play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81151043 | 07441 917462
REAR OF 299 GREENFORD ROAD, GREENFORD, MIDDLESEX, UB6 8RE

Customer reviews of Ace Motors

At Ace Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Motors

Ace Motors
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and amicable

    By Gregory M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and nice to deal with. The car was as described and there was no rush when viewing and test driving. The only reason that I have not given 5 stars is it would be nice, as buying from a dealer, to view the car under cover away from the elements and a cleaner environment (Though I believe they are moving premise in the near future). Would recommend to future buyers.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Khaled A on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this dealer and I am very satisfied with the service received from start to finish. The car included warranty and they helped assist me with the road tax. My new car was also valeted whilst doing the paperwork. Very pleased and would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By David P on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 BMW 5 Series from them. Great communication and response time during the whole smooth buying process from making an enquiry to the actual collection date. The car was as advertised and they go the extra mile to make sure the car is similar to manufacturer standard. Would definitely recommend them for the way the business is run.


  • 5

    Amazing! Such a great place.

    By chloe C on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great dealership! Wouldn't buy my next car from anywhere else to be honest. As a young women its so hard to be trusting to buy a car alone with no knowledge of cars but buying my car here was such a great experience. Even with my 2 year old running round the poor mans office he still assisted me taxing my car from his laptop and getting me insurance sorted. Such lovely customer service


  • 5

    BMW 318i - recently bought

    By Amit P on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was very straight forward and simple to deal with. I am very happy with the ease of the transaction. He was honest and upfront and stuck by his word about having the wiper jet repaired. Over all very happy with the experience and service received.


  • 5

    Part exchange for Audi a4

    By Ashraf M on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership, helped to understand what would be a better buy and what I would be better for my money. Even gave me a mini valet upon purchase for free.


  • 5

    Ace Motor Greenford

    By John P on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They were extremely polite and understanding - he was very professional and explained all I needed to know about the Abarth i was purchasing - he was patient as i was late getting to him and took the time to get everything right - small garage but very good service


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Hamza A on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service very friendly and honest very happy with my car and price was in line with other cars would definitely buy my next car if needs be